Library Hours

Mon to Thu: 10:00 am to 7:30 pm

Fri: 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sat: 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sun: Closed 


View Larger Map

Sullivan Ballou Letter
Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Format
Translate This Page

Para traducir esta pagina en español, elige "spanish" de el menu de abajo.

Library Governance


The Adams Public Library is currently governed by a not-for-profit organization: the Adams Public Library Board of Trustees. An Executive Director oversees the day-to-day operation of the Library and reports to the Adams Public Library Board of Trustees.

The Adams Public Library Board members are:

Jeffrey Wentzel (president)

Al Romanowicz (vice-president)

Iria Mogayzel (treasurer)

Janice Argentieri (secretary)

Tia Ristaino-Siegel 

Gayle Corrigan 

Ann Racquier

Jerauld Adams

Gene Racquier

Carlos Ocampo

Maurice Brousseau


Board agendas and minutes can be found posted below.

Board Meeting December 3rd 2012